Our Agents

New York
Florida
New York Agents
Mike Mangiaracina

Mike Mangiaracina

Sales Agent

Cell: 631-885-4595
Office: 800-227-3606
Mike@crosscountryrealtor.com

Linda Skliros

Linda Skliros

Broker

Cell: 516-287-4634
Office: 516-352-5600
Linda@crosscountryrealtor.com

Nini Alonso

Nini Alonso

Sales Agent

Cell: 347-552-4221
Office: 800-227-3606
nini@shortsaleshome.com

Tatyana baban

Tatyana baban

Sales Agent

Cell: 631-662-1977
Office: 800-227-3606
Tbaban@crosscountryrealtor.com
Ade Adegoke

Ade Adegoke

Sales Agent

Cell: 631-255-4346
Office: 800-227-3606
Aadegoke@crosscountryrealtor.com

Danielle Eyubeh Oghenekevwe

Danielle Eyubeh Oghenekevwe

Sales Agent

Cell: 347-432-7840
Office: 516-352-5600
Deyubeh@crosscountryrealtor.com

peter anthony d'amato

peter anthony d'amato

Sales Agent

Cell: 516-654-6061
Office: 800-227-3606
Peter@crosscountryrealtor.com

Sanford Herman

Sanford Herman

Associate Broker

Cell: 516-236-8012
Office: 800-227-3606
Sherman@crosscountryrealtor.com
christina gennaro

christina gennaro

Excutive Vice President

Cell: 516-885-8672
Office: 800-227-3606
Christina@crosscountryrealtor.com
Yohanna Pimental

Yohanna Pimental

Licensed Sales Person

Cell: 718-915-0537
Office: 516-352-5600
Yohanna@crosscountryrealtor.com

Brian Green

Brian Green

Sales Agent

Cell: 631-848-8161
Office: 800-227-3606
Bgreene@crosscountryrealtor.com

Bruce Singleton

Bruce Singleton

Sales Agent

Cell: 718-781-5162
Office: 516-352-5600
Bsingleton@crosscountryrealtor.com

colin germaine

colin germaine

Sales Agent

Cell: 516-672-3035
Office: 516-352-5600
Cgermaine@crosscountryrealtor.com

John Demeo

John Demeo

Licensed Sales Person

Cell: 631-974-0217
Office: 631-935-9568
JDeMeo@crosscountryrealtor.com
Georgjaiwin (Paul) Madathiparambil

Georgjaiwin (Paul) Madathiparambil

Sales Agent

Cell: 516-305-0418
Office: 516-352-5600
Geojaiwl@crosscountryrealtor.com

Robert Thornton

Robert Thornton

Associate Broker

Cell: 516-458-0630
Office: 800-227-3606
Rthornton@crosscountryrealtor.com

Patricia belizaire

Patricia belizaire

Sales Agent

Cell: 917-921-0641
Office: 516-352-5600
Pbelzaire@crosscountryrealtor.com

Gabriela bunea

Gabriela bunea

Sales Agent

Cell: 646-523-3073
Office: 516-352-5600
Gbunea@crosscountryrealtor.com

Florida Agents
Rosemarie Mangiaracina

Rosemarie Mangiaracina

Broker

Cell: 305-803-3706
Office: 800-227-7249
Rosemarie @crosscountryrealtor.com

Jodi Gouge

Jodi Gouge

Licensed Realtor

Cell: 954-816-5512
Office: 800-227-7249
Jgouge@crosscountryrealtor.com

Lourdes  Manso

Lourdes Manso

Realtor

Cell: 954-410-2992
Office: 631-994-3308
lourdes@crosscountryrealtor.com

Nancy Roig

Nancy Roig

Associate Broker

Cell: 954-243-6747
Office: 800-227-7249
Nancy@crosscountryrealtor.com

Faye Gunter

Faye Gunter

Realtor

Cell: 305-244-4047
Office: 800-227-7249
Fgunter@crosscountryrealtor.com

Nicolina Gianzero-Felaco

Nicolina Gianzero-Felaco

Realtor

Cell: 305-213-6316
Office: 800-227-7249
Nicolina@crosscountryrealtor.com

Franco Mazzetta

Franco Mazzetta

Realtor

Cell: 407-590-6141
Office: 800-227-7249
Fmazzetta@crosscountryrealtor.com